About Us

Board of Directors

The Board of the Adelaide Hills Division of General Practice, trading as Summit Health is made up of 6 GP members and 3 non-GP members.

Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month.

Latest Annual Reports

Annual Report – 2013 -  PDF 2.5 mb

Annual Report 2012 - PDF 1.8 mb

Annual Report 2011 - PDF 1.2 mb

Annual Report 2010 - PDF 796 kb

Board Members

Assoc-Prof-Keith-EvansAssociate Professor Keith Evans
Chair of Board
Member Since: October 2010
Dr-Mark-CrawfordDr Mark Crawford
Board Member
Member Since: November 2011
Ms-Ursula-Dahl-bwMs Ursula Dahl
Board Member
Member Since: October 2010
Mr-Philip-HuestisMr Philip Huestis
Chair – Finance
Member Since: November 2004
Dr-Bruce-MugfordDr Bruce Mugford
Board Member
Member Since: April 2009
Dr-Kim-SunDr Kim Sun
Board Member
Member Since: October 2012
Dr Michal Wozniak
Chair – GAP
Member Since: November 2005